Scrabble Club

Scrabble Club

Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm

Location

Conference Room

Repeating Event Dates

Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm

Scrabble Club 2014

Our enthusiastic Scrabble players meet year-round, rain or shine. They love to get new competitors. All ages and skill levels welcome!