Morning Genealogy Junkies!

Morning Genealogy Junkies!

Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am

Location

Conference Room

Repeating Event Dates

Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am

Morning Genealogy Junkies

Our Morning Genealogy Junkies group provides an opportunity for anyone interested in genealogy to get together with peers to learn and to share research tips and tricks. The group meets on the 2nd and 4th Thursdays of each month. Bring a laptop or tablet computer, or check out one of the library's laptops from the Information Desk. Explore our online resources such as Ancestry.com, HeritageQuest, and our historical newspapers. Everyone is welcome! Contact Jo at the library at jpearson@cityofmarion.org with questions.